Attend a Workshop

Workshop Sign-Up Information

To participate in Clean Streams, Clean Water Ambler residents must first attend an educational workshop.

*Residents living outside Ambler are not eligible for Clean Streams, Clean Water but you may attend a workshop for more information.*

Workshops are one hour long plus time for questions. 

If you are unable to attend any of the workshops posted below, please check this page again soon. New workshop dates will be added. All the information collected below will be used to make sure the workshops are designed to properly meet the needs of our attendees.

List of Workshops:

Thursday January 3rd - 7pm at Ambler Mennonite Church

Saturday January 12 - 9am at Ambler Borough Hall

Tuesday January 22 - 12pm at Ambler Borough Hall

Thursday January 31 - 6pm at Ambler Mennonite Church

Saturday February 2 - 11am at Ambler Borough Hall

Thursday February 7 - 2pm at Ambler Borough Hall

Wednesday February 13 - 6pm at Weavers Way

Friday February 22 - 2pm at Ambler Borough Hall

Thursday March 7 - 6pm - at Weavers Way

Monday March 11 - 7pm - at Wissahickon Valley Watershed Association

Saturday April 13 - 10am at Ambler Borough Hall

Need help completing this form? Contact us at Amblereac@gmail.com

Upcoming Events & Workshops